Open Houses and Online Events

At UMUC's on-site and online events, you can:

Online Events and Webinars


Online

Thursday, Mar 5 | 1-2 p.m.

Tuesday, Mar 10 | Noon-1 p.m.


Online

Wednesday, Mar 11 | Noon-1 p.m.


Online

Tuesday, Mar 17 | 6-7 p.m.


Online

Wednesday, Mar 18 | 7-8 p.m.

On-Site Events: Maryland, D.C., and Virginia


Shady Grove

Saturday, Mar 7 | 9 a.m.-noon


The University System of Maryland at Hagerstown

Tuesday, Mar 10 | 5-7 p.m.


Cecil College

Thursday, Mar 12 | 5-7 p.m.


Marine Corps Base Quantico

Thursday, Mar 19 | 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

Thursday, Mar 19 | 3-7 p.m.


Southern Maryland Higher Education Center

Thursday, Mar 26 | 4-6 p.m.


Dorsey Station (MARC)

Wednesday, Apr 8 | 6-7:30 p.m.


Fort Meade

Thursday, Apr 9 | 11 a.m.-2 p.m.

On-Site Events: National

No events scheduled

More Events

Visit the calendar of events to browse all events.

Request Info

Apply Now

Or call 800-888-UMUC (8682) to speak directly with an advisor.

In Case of Inclement Weather

Please check weather alerts for cancellations or changes.

Waived Application Fee at Select Events

Students who attend certain events may be eligible to have the $50 application fee waived. This offer is not valid for applicants to the Doctor of Management program.

Events at Regional Community Colleges

UMUC transfer advisors frequently visit community colleges around the state. Check out our regional community college transfer events

Attend an event to learn how you can maximize your transfer credits and apply for the UMUC Completion Scholarship for Maryland community college graduates, which can help you earn your bachelor's for about $12,000.