Faculty and Staff

No PhotoAdelaide Lagnese
Vice Dean

E-mail:
adelaide.lagnese@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2810
Fax: 240-684-2991

 

No PhotoCarol Abraham
Academic Specialist II

E-mail:
carol.abraham@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2810
Fax: 240-684-2991

 

Pat Beckenholdt Pat Beckenholdt
Program Chair, Business Administration, Management Studies

E-mail:
patricia.beckenholdt@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2810
Fax: 240-684-2993 

 

No PhotoPatrick Bradley
Program Chair, Criminal Justice and Investigative Forensics

E-mail:
patrick.bradley@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2810
Fax: 240-684-2991

 

Stephen S. Carter Steve Carter
Program Chair, Public Safety Administration

E-mail:
stephen.carter@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2810
Fax: 240-684-2991

 

 No Photo
Steven Henick
Program Chair, Marketing, Health Services Management

E-mail:
steven.henick@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2810
Fax: 240-684-2991

 
 No Photo

Karah Mercer
Administrative Coordinator

E-mail:
karah.mercer@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2810
Fax: 240-684-2991

 

 Lisa Meneses                            
Liliana Meneses
Program Chair, Human Resource Management

E-mail:
liliana.meneses@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2810
Fax: 240-684-2991

 

 No Photo
Peter Munger
Program Chair, Finance & Economics

E-mail:
peter.munger@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2810
Fax: 240-684-2991

 

Donna NicholsDonna Nichols
Academic Specialist II

E-mail:
donna.nichols@umuc.edu
Phone:240-684-2810
Fax: 240-684-2991

 
 No Photo

Vyan Smith
Associate Administrative Director

E-mail:
vyan.smith@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2810
Fax: 240-684-2991

 

Kathleen Sobieralski Kathleen Sobieralski
Assistant Program Chair, Accounting

E-mail:
kathleen.sobieralski@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2810
Fax: 240-684-2991

 
 No Photo

Deena Vaughn
Academic Specialist II

E-mail:
deena.vaughn@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2810
Fax: 240-684-2991

 

Joseph Whelan Joe Whelan
Program Chair, Accounting

E-mail:
joseph.whelan@umuc.edu
Phone:240-684-2810
Fax: 240-684-2991